Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis Alvarado

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Alvarado
"Excelente servicio"

Pat Thomas - GOT Travel

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Thomas - GOT Travel
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Patty Herbstman at State Farm to secure homeowners insurance, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Patty's dedication, kindness, and prompt responsiveness truly made a significant difference in the process. Thanks to her, I was able to find a homeowners insurance policy that perfectly suits my needs at a remarkably reasonable price. I can confidently say that my experience with Patty at State Farm has been nothing short of outstanding. Her professionalism, combined with her genuine care, she has undoubtedly set a benchmark for exceptional customer service. I have no doubt that if anyone is seeking reliable and affordable homeowners insurance, Patty at State Farm is the go-to agent."

PATRICIA THOMAS

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICIA THOMAS
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Patty Herbstman at State Farm to secure homeowners insurance, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Patty's dedication, kindness, and prompt responsiveness truly made a significant difference in the process. Thanks to her, I was able to find a homeowners insurance policy that perfectly suits my needs at a remarkably reasonable price. I can confidently say that my experience with Patty at State Farm has been nothing short of outstanding. Her professionalism, combined with her genuine care, has undoubtedly set a benchmark for exceptional customer service. I have no doubt that if anyone is seeking reliable and affordable homeowners insurance, Patty at State Farm is the go-to agent."

Daniel Ocheretny

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ocheretny
"Jarod help me get business insurance and made the process extremely simple and headache free! He was quick and gave me the absolute best rate. As someone that owns a business it is always a headache trying to get insurance and find honest people to help you. I highly recommend Jarod for anyone needing Insurance. Thank you again!"

Kari Gardner

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Gardner
"My agent is Jarod McGovern. He ended up getting me the coverage I needed at an amazing price! The process was very quick and simple."

Family Myers

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Family Myers
"Patty was fantastic. Explained everything and made the process of switching seamless."

JACK CARONE

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JACK CARONE
"Very friendly and professional"

Kerry Ernsteins

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Ernsteins
"We had the best experience with Jarod McGovern when applying for commercial building and commercial umbrella liability insurance coverage. He was professional and knowledgeable making the process very easy for us. Thanks Jarod!"

Brendan Goodrich

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Goodrich
"Kelly rapp was my agent everything was done quickly and cheap would definitely use them again and recommend to other's."

City Beautiful Church

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by City Beautiful Church
"Great, easy experience with Jarod. Exactly what my organization needed."

Bulk Bogan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bulk Bogan
"Diana is the absolute MVP. I was looking to swap my insurance over to Statefarm and when reaching out the the nearest agent, I worked with Diana during the whole process. She made everything fast, simple, and was incredibly helpful in any questions or issues I had. She helped me switch over my homeowners and auto insurance perfectly."

Joe Tortorici

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Tortorici
"Jarod really helped me out by saving me a lot of money on car insurance. I would definitely recommend him."

jake Wolf

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jake Wolf
"Jared was amazing, quick and got me the prices I needed."

Lauri Rosenthal

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Rosenthal
"I have worked with Patty a few years now. She is very helpful and knowledgeable of all kinds of insurance. She responds quickly via email or phone with any questions I have. I definitely recommend her and State Farm my husband and I have saved a lot of money and all our insurance needs are through them. Auto, Life, Renters , and Home- personal property our jewelry especially engagement ring and our wedding bands!"

rocky balboa

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rocky balboa
"I worked with Jarod and he was fantastic"

Dakota Guerriera

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Guerriera
"Jarod was awesome! Very polite and professional, he was able to get me signed up in no time! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He’s a master at his craft!"

jijo mathew

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jijo mathew
"Good helping staff. Specially girl sitting on 2 chair ( I forget her name I think Diana)very good service. I am very satisfied. I take my minivan insurance their."

Melissa Hutter

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hutter
"I spoke with Jenny about acquiring auto and homeowners insurance. From the start she was easy to talk to and got me what I needed very quickly. The entire process was worth it!"

kim addamo

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim addamo
"I switch my insurance to state farm Kelly who help me out is an amazing worker and care about her clients ty so much kelly"

Brandi Coleman

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Coleman
"She was very helpful and friendly. Answer all my questions."

dano Huynh

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dano Huynh
"Jarod was extremely helpful. I’ve been on the phone all morning long trying to find general liability for my company and no one was able to help me. Just when, I was about to give up for the day. Jarod give me a call regarding my insurance that is needed so I can purchase my property tomorrow at closing. Since it was a vacant land and in my business name, not all insurance company was able to provide me with the coverage I need. I would recommend Jarod from Statefarm to all of my business associates and family members. Thank you again, Jerod. Your a lifesaver Dan"

Scotty Elyanow

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Elyanow
"Great experience with Jared McGovern State Farm with my renters and auto insurance. Quick clear and easy with good pricing!"

Diana Lynch

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Lynch
"I am happy with their cooperation."

Nick Terlizzo

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Terlizzo
"Jarod was excellent to work with he helps us with a policy really quickly and it was extremely under from what other companies we quoting. Definitely would recommend working with Jarod."

Al Ashe

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Ashe
"It was a pleasure working with Jarod for my auto insurance needs. I highly recommend Patty Herbstman and her team at State Farm insurance."