Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patty Herbstman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patty Herbstman

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alison kemp

alison kemp

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarod is the best! Made it very quick and easy to get car insurance!"
Profile photo of nicole C

nicole C

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarod was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful ! Overall, seamless, stress-free experience !"
Profile photo of Olga Lambos-Busch

Olga Lambos-Busch

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty is wonderful and she was able to get us great coverage for our home and cars!"
Profile photo of Khrono

Khrono

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the service. Jarod did such a good job while helping me out with my insurance."
Profile photo of Gurpreet Chawla

Gurpreet Chawla

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Gregory

Hannah Gregory

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did State Farm offer me the lowest quote on a General Liability policy, but Jerod was very helpful and professional in our interactions."
Profile photo of Jessica Hubbard

Jessica Hubbard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a general liability policy and Jarod made the whole process so easy and super fast. Had the policy bound and a certificate of insurance within an hour!!!"
Profile photo of Han Li

Han Li

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got excellent service from Jarod - he took care of everything and got my car insured at a reasonable rate in an efficient way! He’s reliable and we enjoyed this experience very much!"
Profile photo of Sam Monastero

Sam Monastero

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarod McGovern made it very easy to set up my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hauptman

Matthew Hauptman

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Geico for a while,but State farm is much better with their rates, the agents are very kind and accommodating my whole family uses State farm."
Profile photo of John Vecchio Jr.

John Vecchio Jr.

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarod of StateFarm provides excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Made the switch seem-less."
Profile photo of David Guarino

David Guarino

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty Herbstman and her staff are extremely responsive to their customer's needs. The resonse from Patty's office is always very prompt, professional and effective! It's wonderful to know I have an insurance agent that I can always count on."
Profile photo of andrew phillips

andrew phillips

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Requested a quote because my current auto insurance provider raised the price of my policy. Jarod reached out within minutes with a quote saving me over $200 a month. His customer service was above and beyond. Thank you Jarod!!"
Profile photo of Jake Nieto

Jake Nieto

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jarod and he was great and extremely helpful. He’s very personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Perry Hirsch

Perry Hirsch

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process on the phone to set myself up with insurance. Didn’t hesitate to lay out all the options and proceed with the best one swiftly and professionally. Was recommended to me and I’d recommend to anyone else working out their insurance."
Profile photo of Janella Damaskos

Janella Damaskos

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarod was so helpful! He provided in-depth answers to my questions, while processing everything efficiently and quickly. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Siobhan Cohen

Siobhan Cohen

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarod helped me with my auto insurance this week. He was very accommodating of my schedule and helped me find an affordable policy quickly. This was my first time purchasing auto insurance and Jarod made the whole process easy!"
Profile photo of Melissa Olsen

Melissa Olsen

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Diana Perez was an absolute pleasure! Not only did she offer me identical insurance plans for a lower rate, her helpful professionalism and promptness made the transition stress free and seamless. Thanks again, Diana!"
Profile photo of rosalba randazzo

rosalba randazzo

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company and great people to work with I want to thank Kelly for her professional work greatly recommended."
Profile photo of Jorge Luis Sandoval Juarez

Jorge Luis Sandoval Juarez

March 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"there is no good service they discriminate against Hispanics"
Profile photo of robert montrose

robert montrose

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly made transferring my insurance so easy. I got better coverage at a lower price. If I give more than 5 stars, I would."
Profile photo of Marlene Perez

Marlene Perez

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re a great office. Very helpful and the whole staff is friendly. I always get great service."
Profile photo of Ed Wozny

Ed Wozny

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience dealing with both Patty Herbstman and Kelly Rapp. I save a ton of money between my auto, homeowners, umbrella policy and even my hospital plan that they recommended. LIke a good neighbor they were definitely there."